Make your own free website on

1. HNL

( Prva Hrvatska Nogometna Liga )


Croatian Premier Leauge has 12 teams. Those 12 teams play each other three times. Last two teams are relegated. Champion and runner up go to the Champions leage and the third one goes to UEFA cup along with the winner of national cup. Fourth and fifth team go to the INTERTOTO competiton.